Ghana Music

Ai Warren ft Part 2  – Thoughts(I Wish)

Ai Warren of Plan Earth Gang and Moon Empire teams up with his mate Part 2 to bring us “Thoughts” or “I Wish” as first single for 2019.
Thoughts is a classic hip hop tune that talks about life.
Beat was produced by Rikeluxx Beats and mixed by Blakk808.
Check it out below;

Ai Warren ft Part 2 – Thoughts(I Wish) [Download]
CHECK ON:  Alloy Ft Qwaku D soul - Fedup(Prod By Dichntwene)
Show More

Nana K

|| Blogger and Artiste Promoter || Contact: +233574011063 ||

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *